

Office of The Principal, Autonomous State Medical College, Gonda.

E-mail: principalasmcgonda@gmail.com asmcgonda@gmail.com M.No.8858004085

website: www.asmcgonda.org

List of Senior Resident

Sr.No.	Name of Faculty	Designation	Department
01	Dr. Atul Singh	Senior Resident	ORTHOPEDICS
02	Dr. Ashish Shukla	Senior Resident	GENERAL SURGERY
03	Dr. Ramesh Pandey	Senior Resident	PULMONARY MEDICINE
04	Dr. Musfira Sohail	Senior Resident	GENERAL SURGERY
05	Dr. Shruti Gupta	Senior Resident	DERMATOLOGY
06	Dr. Umang Singh	Senior Resident	GENERAL MEDICINE
07	Dr. Mohd Saeed	Senior Resident	PAEDIATRICS
08	Dr. Gara Harsha	Senior Resident	RADIODIAGNOSIS
09	Dr. Zeba Fakhruddin Khan	Senior Resident	OBG.&GYNAE
10	Dr. Mohd. Salman	Senior Resident	ORTHOPEDICS
11	Dr. Ayushi Sardana	Senior Resident	OPHTHALMOLOGY
12	Dr. Akhilesh Singh	Senior Resident	RESPIRATORY MEDICINE
13	Dr. Qazi Saquib Rizwan	Senior Resident	ENT
14	Dr. Shreya Raj	Senior Resident	ANAESTHESIA
15	Dr. Akanksha Shankar	Senior Resident	PSYCHIATRY
16	Dr. Mithilesh Kumar	Senior Resident	GENERAL MEDICINE
17	Dr. Niharika Dwivedi	Senior Resident	MICROBIOLOGY
18	Dr. Badigi Prashanth Naik	Senior Resident	GENERAL SURGERY
19	Dr. Mandavi Jaiswal	Senior Resident	OBG.&GYNAE