Office of The Principal, Autonomous State Medical College,



Gonda.

E-mail: principalasmcgonda@gmail.com asmcgonda@gmail.com M.No.8858004085

website: www.asmcgonda.org

## **List of Faculty**

Sr.No.	Name of Faculty	Designation	Department
01	Dr. Beena Singh	Professor	Biochemistry
02	Dr. Vaishali Dhananjay Kotasthane	Associate Professor	Pathology
03	Dr. Vijay Prakash Singh	Associate Professor	Microbiology
04	Dr. Rajesh R	Assistant Professor	Anatomy
05	Dr. Afreen Arshad Choudhry	Assistant Professor	Biochemistry
06	Dr. Gajendra Kumar	Assistant Professor	Anaesthesiology
07	Dr. Ejaz Ahmed	Assistant Professor	General Medicine
08	Dr. Kahkashan Riaz	Assistant Professor	Pathology
09	Dr. Deependra Narayan Singh	Assistant Professor	General Surgery
10	Dr. Daya Shankar	Assistant Professor	ENT
11	Dr. Ziaul Islam	Assistant Professor	General Medicine
12	Dr. Anand Pandey	Assistant Professor	General Surgery
13	Dr. Devesh Shukla	Assistant Professor	Anaesthesiology